919.814.7050 info@ncmoha.com

2019–2020 MOHA Board Calendar of Meetings + Events

  • African American Cultural Celebration, Sat., Jan. 25, 10:00am–4:00pm
  • MOHA Member/Guest Night, Fri., Feb. 7, 6:00pm
  • Young Associates Masquerade Gala, Sat., Feb. 22, 8:00pm–12:00am
  • Board of Directors Meeting, Wed., Feb. 26, 11:30am
  • Winston-Salem Museum Day, Thurs., March 5, 6:00pm
  • Executive Committee Meeting, Wed., March 11, 11:30am
  • Benefactor Renewal + Upgrade Phone Bank, April
  • Executive Committee Meeting, Wed., Apr. 8, 11:30am
  • 23rd Spring Frolic, Sat., Apr. 25, 6:00–11:30pm
  • Executive Committee Meeting, Wed., May 13, 11:30am
  • Board of Directors/Welcome of New Board + New Officers, Wed., May 27, 11:30am
  • NC Museum of History Foundation Distinguished Lecture, May TBD
  • Executive Committee End of Year Lunch, Wed., June 10, 11:30am

All meetings and events take place at the North Carolina Museum of History unless otherwise noted. Details to follow.

 

Lunch Money