919.814.7050 info@ncmoha.com

2019 Spring Frolic!

What a wonderful night! This year we honored Lyl & Aaron Clinard and Mary Powell & Dunlop White on Saturday, March 30th. Spring Frolic Co-Chairs were Amy Brooks & Buck Copeland, Sally & Charles Corpening, Joan & Ran Johnston and Billy Wilson. Spring Frolic Dance Only Co-Chairs were Ivy & Roger Black, Nancy & Darren Brewer and Clai & Jimmy Keel; and our SIlent Auction Chair was Caroline Plummer. We thank you all for such a fantastic Frolic! To view pictures from the night from Aesthetic Images, click here.

2019 Host Committee

We are so grateful to everyone who served on this year’s committees. For a full committee list, please click here