919.814.7050 [email protected]
May-Lew Farm

MOHA 2022–2023 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represent North Carolina from west to east, north to south. Their support and commitment to the Museum is unwavering as year-after-year they spend countless hours making plans, hosting events, recruiting new members, and advocating on behalf of MOHA and the Museum. We are so thankful to have them in our corner!


Karen Vaughan, Chair, Littleton

Chris Wilson, Vice Chair, Raleigh

Anne Allen, Second Vice Chair, Raleigh

Sharon Moe, Treasurer, Raleigh

Amy Copeland, Secretary, Raleigh

Becky Johnson, Membership Co-Chair, Winston-Salem

Joan Johnston, Membership Co-Chair, Raleigh

Cullen Stafford, Audit Chair, Raleigh

Kathy White, HR Chair, Roanoke Rapids

Franklin Freeman, At-Large, Raleigh

Tish Hatem, At-Large, Southport

Tricia Phoenix, At-Large, Raleigh

Charlie Silver, At-Large, Knightdale

John P. Arrowood, Trent Woods

Courtney Bell, Raleigh

Jennifer Bowden, Greensboro

Sally Corpening, Winston-Salem

Anne Daniel, Greensboro

Gareth Evans, Wilmington

Katherine Anne Hamlin, Raleigh

Winston Kirby, Raleigh

Martha Marshall, Raleigh

Patti Mordecai, Raleigh

Colin Macnair, Vass/Southern Pines

Ihrie O’Bryant, Raleigh

Mary C Pierce, Ashoskie

Tapp Robinson, Elizabeth City

Rosa Ronalter, Pinehurst

Amanda Smith, Raleigh

Caroline Taylor, Raleigh

Tracey Weaver, Winston-Salem

Bonnie Weyher, Blowing Rock