919.814.7050 info@ncmoha.com

Contact us. Better, yet: come see us!

The Associates offices are located on the second floor of the Museum of History. The Museum is located at 5 East Edenton Street, in downtown Raleigh, between the state Capitol and the Legislative Building. If you would like to ask a general question, please use the contact form below. Or, if you would like to contact a staff member directly, those email addresses can also be found below.

 
 

MOHA Staff

Kara Leinfelder Meyer
Associate and Creative Director
kmeyer@ncmoha.com
919.814.7051

Hunter Diamond
Director of Special Events and Young Associates Director
hdiamond@ncmoha.com
919.814.7052

Danielle Shuirman
Membership Director
dshuirman@ncmoha.com
919.814.7027

Sophie Weston
Special Events Coordinator
sweston@ncmoha.com
919.814.7053

 

 

General Contact Form

2 + 4 =

 
 
 
 

Carol Grossi
Database Manager
cgrossi@ncmoha.com
919.814.7055

Lynn Brower
Director of Retail Operations and Museum Store Director
lbrowers@nchistoryshop.org
919.814.6973

Pam Critoria
Controller
pcritoria@ncmoha.com
919.814.7054