919.814.7050 info@ncmoha.com

MOHA Young Associates Steering Committee

The MOHA Young Associates Steering Committee members help support the efforts of the Young Associates by planning events throughout that year that drive membership and participation. They are at the helm of all YA events including a seasonal kick-off, and after-hours socials.

Mr. W. Parke Ballantine, Jr.
Mr. Wade Butner
Ms. Courtney Coble
Ms. Sue Ann Forrest
Ms. Hadley Griffin
Mr. Frank Jennings
Mr. Harrison Kaylor
Mr. Thomas Kenna, Chair
Ms. Laura Kilian
Ms. Sarah Rawls
Ms. Katie Shelton
Ms. Erica Shrader
Mr. Cullen Stafford
Ms. Mary Alice Warren, Vice Chair
Ms. Kali Whitaker