919.814.7050 info@ncmoha.com

MOHA 2018–2019 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represent North Carolina from west to east, north to south. Their support and commitment to the Museum is unwavering as year-after-year they spend countless hours making plans, hosting events, recruiting new members, and advocating on behalf of MOHA and the Museum. We are so thankful to have them in our corner!

Bill Hamlin, Chair, Raleigh

Gray Styers, First Vice Chair, Raleigh

Anne Daniel, Second Vice Chair, Greensboro

Karen Vaughan, Secretary, Littleton

Stephen Later, Treasurer, Southern Pines

Bill Duke, Assistant Treasurer, Southport

Rebecca Johnson, Membership Co-Chair, Winston-Salem

Martha Marshall, Membership Co-Chair, Raleigh

Jan Johnson, Public Relations Chair, Raleigh

Su-Su Corbitt, Audit Committee, Greenville

Charlie Silver, Board Development, Knightdale

Christine Weason, Financial Development, Raleigh

Edwina Shaw, At-Large, Raleigh

Jane Howard, At-Large, Raleigh

Lynda Blount, At-Large, Bethel

John P. Arrowood, Trent Woods

Doug Brady, Beaufort

Susan Brown, Clyde

Lorinda Edwards, High Point

Ruth Cecil, Charlotte

Amy Copeland, Raleigh

Sally Corpening, Winston-Salem

Gray Dixon, Edenton

Franklin Freeman, Raleigh

Tish Hatem, Southport

Morgan Horner, Greensboro

Stephani Humrickhouse, Raleigh

Ran Johnston, Raleigh

Meredith Kittrell, Raleigh


Betty Anne Lennon, Raleigh

Konni McMurray, Pinehurst

Betty Parker, Raleigh

Tricia Phoenix, Raleigh

Caroline Plummer, Raleigh

Sydnor Presnell, Raleigh

Brent Sexton, Pinehurst

Kay Snow, High Point

Caroline Taylor, Raleigh

Alice Underhill, New Bern

Harris Vaughan, Raleigh

Kathy White, Roanoke Rapids

Chris Wilson, Raleigh

Marion Winston, Raleigh

Penn Wood, High Point

Robin Zevenhuizen, Raleigh